Graduate Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Aliperti, Jaclyn Ecology Graduate Group jraliperti@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Ayers, David Ecology Graduate Group deayers@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Aylward, Cody Ecology Graduate Group cmaylward@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Baird, Sarah Ecology Graduate Group sebaird@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Bell, Miranda Ecology Graduate Group mirbell@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Berglund, Mattea Ecology Graduate Group mkberglund@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Blenk, Robert Ecology Graduate Group rhblenk@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Bolas, Ellen Ecology Graduate Group ebolas@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Broad, Andrea Ecology Graduate Group ambroad@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Brown, Catherine Ecology Graduate Group catbrown@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Collins, Amy Ecology Graduate Group accollins@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Colombano, Denise Ecology Graduate Group dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Dooley, Nadya Avian Sciences Graduate Group nadooley@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Dwight, Ian Ecology Graduate Group iadwight@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Essert, Allison Ecology Graduate Group amessert@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Greer, Jessica jesgreer@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Harris, Leila Ecology Graduate Group leiharris@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Hause, Colby Animal Biology Graduate Group chause@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Higgins, Conor Ecology Graduate Group rchiggins@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Hill, Mason Avian Sciences Graduate Group mahill@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Hinton, Mitchell Animal Behavior Graduate Group mghinton@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Jacinto, Emily Ecology Graduate Group emjacinto@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Jasper, Christopher Ecology Graduate Group crjasper@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
John, Christian Ecology Graduate Group cjohn@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Jones, Melissa Animal Biology Graduate Group mlyjones@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Ke, Alison Ecology Graduate Group ake@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Lauck, Katherine kslauck@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Lin, Jessica Ecology Graduate Group jeslin@ucdavis.edu Engilis, Andrew
Lo, Vanessa Ecology Graduate Group vklo@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mackell, Desmond Avian Sciences Graduate Group damackell@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Mcinturf, Alexandra Animal Behavior Graduate Group amcinturf@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mellinger, Leah Animal Biology Graduate Group lmholmes@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mertz, Keiko Avian Sciences Graduate Group kbmertz@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Mirts, Haley Ecology Graduate Group hemirts@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Ogaz, Mollie Ecology Graduate Group mhogaz@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Parisek, Christine Ecology Graduate Group caparisek@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Pekny, Julianne Ecology Graduate Group jpekny@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Provost, Mikaela Ecology Graduate Group mmprovost@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Riley, Melissa melriley@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Rocha, Daniel Ecology Graduate Group dgrocha@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Rossi, Aviva Ecology Graduate Group avirossi@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Satter, Jacqueline Avian Sciences Graduate Group jmsatter@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Singer, Gabriel Ecology Graduate Group gsinger@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Smith, Daniel Ecology Graduate Group djssmith@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Stair, Tez Animal Behavior Graduate Group tfstair@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Sweeney, Jamie Animal Biology Graduate Group jksween@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Tallman, Rachelle Ecology Graduate Group rltallman@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Tarbill, Gina Ecology Graduate Group gltarbill@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Trombley, Sadie Ecology Graduate Group sntrombley@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Whitford, Malachi Ecology Graduate Group mwhitford@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Woodruff, Sidney smwoodruff@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Yanagitsuru, Yuzo Animal Biology Graduate Group yyanagitsuru@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Zillig, Kenneth Ecology Graduate Group kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann