Graduate Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Agha, Mirza magha@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Aha, Nicole nmaha@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Aliperti, Jaclyn Ecology Graduate Group jraliperti@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Bjelde, Brittany Animal Biology Graduate Group bebjelde@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Bolas, Ellen ebolas@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Broad, Andrea ambroad@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Brown, Catherine Ecology Graduate Group catbrown@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Collins, Amy Ecology Graduate Group accollins@ucdavis.edu Caro, Tim
Dabruzzi, Theresa Animal Biology Graduate Group tfdabruzzi@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
De Carion, Denise Ecology Graduate Group dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Essert, Allison amessert@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Gomes da Rocha, Daniel dgrocha@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Graves, Emily Avian Sciences Graduate Group eegraves@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Hernandez, David da.hernandez039@gmail.com Botsford, Louis
Higgins, Robert rchiggins@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Hinton, Mitchell Avian Sciences Graduate Group mghinton@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Ingram, Katherine Ecology Graduate Group kpingram@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Jeffres, Carson Ecology Graduate Group cajeffres@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Jones, Melissa mlyjones@ucdavis.edu
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Katz, Jacob Ecology Graduate Group jvkatz@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Ke, Alison ake@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Logsdon, Ryane Animal Behavior Graduate Group rlogsdon@ucdavis.edu
Mirts, Haley hemirts@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Riggio, Jason Ecology Graduate Group jsriggio@ucdavis.edu Caro, Tim
Rossi, Aviva Ecology Graduate Group avirossi@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Singer, Gabriel Ecology Graduate Group gsinger@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Smith, Katherine Ecology Graduate Group ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Smith, Daniel Avian Sciences Graduate Group djssmith@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Stair, Tez Animal Behavior Graduate Group tfstair@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Tarbill, Gina gltarbill@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Walsh, Robert Ecology Graduate Group rgwalsh@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Whitford, Malachi mwhitford@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Xieu, Wilson wtxieu@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Yamane, Lauren Ecology Graduate Group layamane@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Yanagitsuru, Yuzo yyanagitsuru@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Zillig, Kenneth kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann