Graduate Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Agha, Mirza magha@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Aha, Nicole nmaha@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Aliperti, Jaclyn Ecology Graduate Group jraliperti@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Anderson, Rachel rbanderson@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Bjelde, Brittany Animal Biology Graduate Group bebjelde@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Brown, Catherine Ecology Graduate Group catbrown@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Cook, Jonathan Ecology Graduate Group joncook@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Dabruzzi, Theresa Animal Biology Graduate Group tfdabruzzi@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
De Carion, Denise Ecology Graduate Group dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Dedrick, Allison Ecology Graduate Group agdedrick@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Eskew, Evan Ecology Graduate Group eaeskew@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Graves, Emily Avian Sciences Graduate Group eegraves@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Green, Rebecca Ecology Graduate Group regreen@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Hernandez, David dahernandez039@gmail.com Botsford, Louis
Hinton, Mitchell Avian Sciences Graduate Group mghinton@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Ingram, Katherine Ecology Graduate Group kpingram@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Jeffres, Carson Ecology Graduate Group cajeffres@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Jones, Melissa mlyjones@ucdavis.edu
Katz, Jacob Ecology Graduate Group jvkatz@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Kern, Max Ecology Graduate Group maxkern@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Komoroske, Lisa Ecology Graduate Group lmkomoroske@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Logsdon, Ryane Animal Behavior Graduate Group rlogsdon@ucdavis.edu Townsend, Andrea
Miller, Emily Ecology Graduate Group eamiller@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Mora, Ethan Ecology Graduate Group eamora@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Olson, Ami Avian Sciences Graduate Group amiolson@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Peaden, John Ecology Graduate Group jmpeaden@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Poletto, Jamilynn Animal Behavior Graduate Group jbpoletto@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Riggio, Jason Ecology Graduate Group jsriggio@ucdavis.edu Caro, Tim
Rose, Johnathon Ecology Graduate Group jprose@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Rossi, Aviva Ecology Graduate Group avirossi@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Rowlands, Myfawny Animal Behavior Graduate Group merowlands@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Singer, Gabriel Ecology Graduate Group gsinger@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Smith, Katherine Ecology Graduate Group ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Smith, Daniel Avian Sciences Graduate Group djssmith@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Stair, Tez Animal Behavior Graduate Group tfstair@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Struch, Rachel rstruch@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Tarbill, Gina gltarbill@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Walsh, Robert Ecology Graduate Group rgwalsh@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Whitford, Malachi mwhitford@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Yamane, Lauren Ecology Graduate Group layamane@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Young, Matthew Ecology Graduate Group mjyoung@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Zillig, Kenneth kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann