Research Staff

ResearcherTitleEmailSupervisor
Ackerman, Josh T Research Associate jtackerman@ucdavis.edu
Barcelo, Caren PostDoc cbarcelo@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Cocherell, Dennis Staff Research Associate decocherell@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Devarajan, Naresh PostDoc ndevarajan@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Durand, John RLecturer jrdurand@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Fritz, Reid Research Associate freid@ducks.org Eadie, John
Hansen, Matthew Post-doc Researcher mhansen@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Hitch, Alan TAssociate Specialist athitch@ucdavis.edu
Hobbs, James AResearch Scientist jahobbs@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Lusardi, Robert A.Senior Researcher ralusardi@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
McLandress, Robert Research/Teaching Associate rmclandress@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Meinerz, Ryan DStaff Research Associate II rmeinerz@ucdavis.edu Baldwin, Roger
Nowakowski, Aaron JPostDoc ajnowakowski@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
O'Rear, Teejay Associate Specialist taorear@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Olimpi, Elissa MPostDoc eolimpi@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Pagel, Matthew Staff Research Associate mpagel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Paredes Llanes, Daniel Paredes danparedes@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Peaden, John PostDoc jmpeaden@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Rodgers, Essie PostDoc emrodgers@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Smith, Katherine RPostDoc ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Steel, Anna PostDoc aesteel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Stompe, Dylan KAssociate Specialist dkstompe@ucdavis.edu
Suchanek, Tom Research Associate thsuchanek@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Thomas, Michael Staff Research Associate mjthomas@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Twardochleb, Laura A latwardochleb@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Willmes, Malte PostDoc mwillmes@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Xieu, Wilson TJunior Specialist wtxieu@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James