Research Staff

ResearcherTitleEmailSupervisor
Ackerman, Josh T RES ASSOC(WOS) jtackerman@ucdavis.edu
Baumsteiger, Jason D jbaumsteiger@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Blenk, Robert Junior Specialist rhblenk@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Chapman, Eric Staff Associate edchapman@ucdavis.edu
Cocherell, Dennis Staff Research Associate decocherell@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Crain, Patrick Research Scientist pkcrain@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Durand, John RPostdoctoral Fellow jrdurand@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Hansen, Matthew Post-doc Researcher mhansen@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Hobbs, James AResearch Scientist jahobbs@ucdavis.edu
Lusardi, Robert A.Postdoctoral Fellow ralusardi@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Manfree, Amber Postdoctoral Fellow admanfree@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Nowakowski, Aaron J ajnowakowski@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
O'Rear, Teejay Lab Manager taorear@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Pagel, Matthew Staff Associate mpagel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Peaden, John GSR-FULL FEE REM; TA jmpeaden@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Rodgers, Essie Post Doc emrodgers@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Steel, Anna Postdoc aesteel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Suchanek, Tom HResearch Associate thsuchanek@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Wells, Caitlin cpwells@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Willmes, Malte mwillmes@ucdavis.edu