Research Staff

ResearcherTitleEmailSupervisor
Ackerman, Josh T RES ASSOC(WOS) jtackerman@ucdavis.edu
Baumsteiger, Jason D jbaumsteiger@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Bess, Zachary AJr. Specialist zabess@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Blenk, Robert Junior Specialist rhblenk@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Chapman, Eric Staff Associate edchapman@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Cocherell, Dennis Staff Research Associate decocherell@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Crain, Patrick Research Scientist pkcrain@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Durand, John RPostdoctoral Fellow jrdurand@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Hansen, Matthew Post-doc Researcher mhansen@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Hasenbein, Matthias Post Doc mhasenbein@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Hobbs, James AResearch Scientist jahobbs@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Jeffries, Ken Postdoctoral Fellow kmjeffries@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Kaarlejarvi, Elina Post Doc ekaarlejarvi@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Lusardi, Robert A.Postdoctoral Fellow ralusardi@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Manfree, Amber Postdoctoral Fellow admanfree@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Nowakowski, Aaron J ajnowakowski@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
O'Rear, Teejay Lab Manager taorear@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Pagel, Matthew DStaff Associate mpagel@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter
Quinones, Rebecca MariaPostdoctoral Fellow rmquinones@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Rodgers, Essie Post Doc emrodgers@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Steel, Anna Postdoc aesteel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Verhille, Christine Postdoctoral Fellow cverhille@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Wells, Caitlin cpwells@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Willmes, Malte mwillmes@ucdavis.edu
Wyman, Megan Postdoctoral Fellow mtwyman@ucdavis.edu Klimley, Peter