Administrative Staff

Christine Crum

  • Chief Administrative Officer

Nann Fangue

  • Department Chairperson

Leslie Jones

  • Payroll/Personnel

Vickey Webster

  • Contracts & Grants

Monday, Wednesday and Alternating Fridays

Tuesday and Thursday


  • Fiscal Officer

Dennis Cocherell

  • Safety Officer

Doug Kelt

  • Master Advisor

Pernille Sporon Boving

  • Academic Coordinator

Position Unfilled

  • Undergraduate Student Advisor

John Liu and Trinity Pineda

  • Peer Advisors