Research Staff

ResearcherTitleEmailSupervisor
Ackerman, Josh TResearch Associate jtackerman@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Araya, Sami JuanJunior Specialist sjaraya@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Baird, Sarah ElizabethSRA 2 NEX sebaird@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Barnas, Gabriella RoseJunior Specialist grbarnas@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Boving, Pernille Sporon Academic Coordinator boving@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Boyd, Anne ChantalJunior Specialist aboyd@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Cavole, Leticia MariaPostdoctoral Scholar lmcavole@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Claire-Mckown, Theo GlassJR SPECIALIST tgclaire@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Cocherell, Dennis Staff Research Associate decocherell@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Colborne, Scott FitzgeraldPostdoctoral Scholar sfcolborne@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Colby, Jordan DouglasJunior Specialist jdcolby@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Cook, Hanika R hrcook@ucdavis.edu
Cook, Katherine LillianAssistant kalcook@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
DeBarros, Mikayla RoseJunior Specialist mrdebarros@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Denney, Christian TAssistant Specialist ctdenney@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Devarajan, Naresh Assistant Project Scientist ndevarajan@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Durand, John REducator jrdurand@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Emery, Sara EPostdoctoral Scholar seemery@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Floros, Nikolas JohnAssistant Specialist njfloros@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Furnas, Brett Research Associate bfurnas@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Gonzales, Sebastian GregorioJunior Specialist sggonzales@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Hannan, Kelly DillinghamPostdoctoral Scholar kdhannan@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Hobbs, James AResearch Associate jahobbs@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Klawon, Caitlynn RoseJunior Specialist crklawon@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Kwan, Garfield Tsz gtkwan@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Lewis, Levi Assistant Researcher lslewis@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mah, Michelle Junior Specialist mcmah@ucdavis.edu Engilis, Andrew
Mauduit, Florian Assistant Project Scientist fmauduit@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Meinerz, Ryan Staff Research Associate II rmeinerz@ucdavis.edu Baldwin, Roger
Merz, Joseph Research Associate jmerz@fishsciences.net Fangue, Nann
O'Donnell, Daniel RoyPostdoc drodonnell@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Paredes Llanes, Daniel danparedes@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Reimer, Jesika Associate Specialist jpreimer@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Riggio, Jason S.PostDoc jsriggio@ucdavis.edu Caro, Tim
Saffarinia, Parsa A parsa@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Scott, Alexander RAssistant Specialist arsco@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Smith, Katherine PostDoc ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Spence, Austin ReidPostdoctoral Scholar arspence@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Steel, Anna Assistant Project Scientist aesteel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Suchanek, Tom Research Associate thsuchanek@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Swaisgood, Ronald Research Associate rswaisgood@sdzwa.org Fangue, Nann
Tourani, Mahdieh Postdoctoral Scholar mtourani@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Tran, Thao D-H Assistant Project Scientist tdhtran@ucdavis.edu
Trimpe, Erin CassandraJunior Specialist ectrimpe@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Wampler, Alexandra Nicole anwampler@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Xieu, Wilson TAssistant Specialist wtxieu@ucdavis.edu Lewis, Levi
Yang, Duoli dlyang@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Zillig, Kenneth WPostdoctoral Scholar kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann