Research Staff

ResearcherTitleEmailSupervisor
Agosta, Amanda Junior Specialist aagosta@ucdavis.edu Cocherell, Dennis
Barcelo, Caren PostDoc cbarcelo@ucdavis.edu Botsford, Louis
Cocherell, Dennis Staff Research Associate decocherell@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Colombano, Denise Postdoc dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Cook, Hanika R hrcook@ucdavis.edu
Cook, Katherine LillianAssistant kalcook@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Denney, Christian TSRA ctdenney@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Devarajan, Naresh PostDoc ndevarajan@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Dobbins, Michael Taylor mtdobbins@ucdavis.edu Sollmann, Rahel
Durand, John RLecturer jrdurand@ucdavis.edu Moyle, Peter
Hitch, Alan TAssociate Specialist athitch@ucdavis.edu
Hobbs, James AResearch Scientist jahobbs@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Kerby, Jeffrey T jtkerby@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Kuntz, Jonathon PeterJunior Specialist jpkuntz@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Lewis, Levi SRA Postdoc lslewis@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Lima, Lais lflima@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Meinerz, Ryan DStaff Research Associate II rmeinerz@ucdavis.edu Baldwin, Roger
Miner, Mackenzie CJunior Specialist mcminer@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Olimpi, Elissa PostDoc eolimpi@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Pagel, Matthew Staff Research Associate mpagel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Paredes Llanes, Daniel Paredes danparedes@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Riggio, Jason S.PostDoc jsriggio@ucdavis.edu Caro, Tim
Romney, Amie L T altromney@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Saffarinia, Parsa A parsa@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Smith, Katherine PostDoc ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Steel, Anna PostDoc aesteel@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Stompe, Dylan KAssociate Specialist dkstompe@ucdavis.edu
Suchanek, Tom Research Associate thsuchanek@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Thomas, Michael Staff Research Associate mjthomas@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Twardochleb, Laura A latwardochleb@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Willmes, Malte PostDoc mwillmes@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Xieu, Wilson TJunior Specialist wtxieu@ucdavis.edu Hobbs, James
Zhao, Feng mayzhao@ucdavis.edu