Graduate Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Ayers, David Ecology Graduate Group deayers@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Aylward, Cody Ecology Graduate Group cmaylward@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Bell, Miranda Ecology Graduate Group mirbell@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Berglund, Mattea Ecology Graduate Group mkberglund@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Blenk, Robert Ecology Graduate Group rhblenk@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Bolas, Ellie Ecology Graduate Group ebolas@ucdavis.edu Smith, Justine
Broad, Andrea Ecology Graduate Group ambroad@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Catherine Ecology Graduate Group catbrown@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Cook, Katharine kwcook@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Dwight, Ian Ecology Graduate Group iadwight@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Essert, Allison Ecology Graduate Group amessert@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Farchadi, Nima Ecology Graduate Group njfarchadi@ucdavis.edu
Feldman, Olivia Ecology Graduate Group ofeldman@ucdavis.edu Smith, Justine
Fichman, Rachel Ecology Graduate Group rafichman@ucdavis.edu Lusardi, Robert
Goss, Brandi Ecology Graduate Group begoss@ucdavis.edu Lusardi, Robert
Harris, Leila Ecology Graduate Group leiharris@ucdavis.edu Kelt, Douglas
Hause, Colby Animal Biology Graduate Group chause@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Higgins, Conor Ecology Graduate Group rchiggins@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Hinton, Mitchell Animal Behavior Graduate Group mghinton@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Hitt, Lauren lghitt@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
John, Christian Ecology Graduate Group cjohn@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Ke, Alison Ecology Graduate Group ake@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Lauck, Katherine kslauck@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Leonhardt, Emily Ecology Graduate Group eleonhardt@ucdavis.edu Smith, Justine
Lo, Vanessa Ecology Graduate Group vklo@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mcinturf, Alexandra Animal Behavior Graduate Group amcinturf@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mellinger, Leah Animal Biology Graduate Group lmholmes@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Mertz, Keiko Avian Sciences Graduate Group kbmertz@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Mott, Andrea almott@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
O'Connor, Bradyn Ecology Graduate Group bcoconnor@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Odell, Andrea Ecology Graduate Group anodell@ucdavis.edu
Parisek, Christine Ecology Graduate Group caparisek@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Pekny, Julianne Ecology Graduate Group jpekny@ucdavis.edu Post, Eric
Pham, Cody Ecology Graduate Group chupham@ucdavis.edu Karp, Daniel
Phillips, Emily emphillips@ucdavis.edu Baldwin, Roger
Riley, Melissa melriley@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Rocha, Daniel Ecology Graduate Group dgrocha@ucdavis.edu
Satter, Jacqueline Avian Sciences Graduate Group jmsatter@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Schlageter, Summer slschlageter@ucdavis.edu Van Vuren, Dirk
Schmidt, Greta gmschmidt@ucdavis.edu Smith, Justine
Smith, Daniel Ecology Graduate Group djssmith@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Stair, Tez Animal Behavior Graduate Group tfstair@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Tallman, Rachelle Ecology Graduate Group rltallman@ucdavis.edu Rypel, Andrew
Tarbill, Gina Ecology Graduate Group gltarbill@ucdavis.edu
Williams, Alison arwill@ucdavis.edu Eadie, John
Woodruff, Sidney smwoodruff@ucdavis.edu Todd, Brian
Yanagitsuru, Yuzo Animal Biology Graduate Group yyanagitsuru@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann
Zillig, Kenneth Ecology Graduate Group kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Fangue, Nann